Don’t Stop.

“Well, we’re not quitting now!” – Judy King

I saw this picture during my morning visit to Pinterest.  My Mother is the best example of this.  When we would start a project together like cleaning out closets, re-decorating a room, Christmas shopping, etc., I always wanted to quit first.  Mom ALWAYS said “we’re not quitting now!”   She lived with that mindset her entire life.  What I would give for one more project to work on with her now…

One thought on “Don’t Stop.

Leave a Reply

